HUB Clock - Mulligan Requests

In this article


Employee's Perspective

Mulligans: If you forget to clock in, the next time you access HUB to clock out you may see a "clock in" message unexpectedly.  Instead of clocking in at the wrong time, use the Mulligan Request workflow to send you manager a Mulligan request to punch you in earlier. At the end of the Mulligan request workflow; you'll be asked if you should now automatically clock out.

Return to top of page

Manager's Perspective

You will receive an email message alerting you to the request:

Managers can view the Mulligan Requests Under Alerts:

They can quick approve or individually review each request:

Return to top of page

Did that address your question? If not, Contact Us Contact Us